About two minutes. You will need the mobile numbers of the people you want alerted.
Your contacts use your mobile number to call you during an alert.
You enter this to cancel an alert. It stops anyone else cancelling your alert.
If someone forces you to cancel, enter this instead of your PIN. Your screen will say the alert is cancelled, but your contacts get a warning and tracking continues.
Add up to 5 people. Each gets an email when you need help, so an email address is needed for each person.